Tuesday, March 21,2023 08:56 PM
To see what each one of Our Commanders is responsible for, click on their photo.
Gerardo Rodriguez
Captain Gerardo Rodriguez
Lieutenant Andy Rivera
Capt. Joao Carvalho
Captain Joao Carvalho
Lieutenant Maik Alexandre
Neil Laurie
Capt. Neil Laurie
Kenneth Lee
Lieutenant Kenneth Lee
Capt. Robert Henningsen
Capt. Robert Henningsen
Tremayne Phillips
Lieutenant Tremayne Phillips
Christopher Brown
Captain Christopher Brown
Lieutenant Kevin Wright, Sr.
Michael Leroux
Captain Michael Leroux
Ochieng Dennard
Lieutenant Ochieng Dennard